Film Screenings and Events


Join us for local film screenings of NO LETTING GO, workshops and events hosted by the Youth Mental Health Project and our local partners throughout the US.
Check the calendar to see if and when we will be coming to you.

Future Events

Date/Time Event

Fri. November 23, 2018
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm

MindScope Mental Health Film Festival 2018
National Film Archive, Pune

Past Events

Date/Time Event

Sat. November 10, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Woodlands Community Center Annual event
Woodlands Community Temple in White Plains, White Plains NY

Thu. November 1, 2018 - Sat. November 3, 2018


National Federation for Families Annual Conference
HYATT REGENCY HOUSTON, Houston TX

Tue. October 23, 2018


Presentation: What is Mental Health
Notre Dame High School, Lawrenceville NJ

Thu. October 18, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

NO LETTING GO Screening in Kentucky
Louisville Free Public Library, Louisville Kentucky

Sat. October 6, 2018
8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Facing Adversity in Childhood: Tools to Build Resilience
Presbyterian Church of Lawrenceville, Lawrenceville NJ

Sat. September 22, 2018
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

No Letting Go - Recovery Month Event
Piedmont Center, Greenville SC

Wed. May 9, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

NO LETTING GO Screening, Midland MI
Grace A Dow Memorial Library Theater, Midland MI

Wed. May 9, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

NO LETTING GO screening, Midland MI
Grace A. Dow Memorial Library, Midland MI

Thu. April 19, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

NO LETTING GO Community Screening, Michigan
Northern Michigan University, Marquette MI

Thu. March 29, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free Screening of NO LETTING GO, Escanaba MI
bay college escanaba campus, Besse Theater, Escanaba MI