Social Impact.

The Youth Mental Health Project seeks to spark community conversations about youth mental health and illness in an effort to increase awareness and understanding and to promote help seeking behaviors in youth. A public screening of NO LETTING GO is one tool that brings communities together and sparks conversations.

Our CEO and Co-Founder, Randi Silverman, is a frequent public speaker and presenter on the topic of youth mental health, and plans to continue to share her story until society understands that mental health is as important as physical health.

  Book An Event or Speaker  

Future Events

Date/Time Event

Tue. October 17, 2017
8:00 am - 9:30 am

The Critical Issues Facing Children and Adolescence Conference
University of Utah, SALT LAKE CITY Utah

Thu. October 26, 2017
8:30 am - 11:30 am

64th Annual AACAP's Annual Meeting
Washington Marriott Wardman Park, Washington DC

Past Events

Date/Time Event

Sun. July 9, 2017
3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

The 2017 National Principals Conference
Pennsylvania Convention Center, Philadelphia PA

Wed. June 28, 2017
7:00 pm

Film Screening in Clifton, NJ
Jewish Family Service and Children’s center, clifton NJ

Tue. June 20, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Film Screening in Water Valley, MS
Water Valley Civic Auditorium, Water Valley MS

Wed. June 7, 2017
6:00 pm

Film Screening in Florida with Pizza and Discussion, sponsored by SUNCOAST Mental Health Center
Raulerson Hospital Auditorium, Okeechobee Florida

Thu. June 1, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Film Screening in Oxford, MS
Oxford Commons Cinema and Grill, Oxford MS

Sat. May 20, 2017
2:00 pm

Film Screening in Florida, sponsored by SUNCOAST Mental Health Center
Sunrise Theater, Fort Pierce Florida

Fri. May 19, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Helping Our Teens Succeed: A Panel Discussion
Scarsdale Public Library, Scarsdale NY

Wed. May 17, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Dinner and a Movie, NAMI PUTNAM County, New York
Putnam Golf Club, Mahopac NY

Mon. May 15, 2017
6:00 pm

Film Screening in Florida, sponsored by SUNCOAST Mental Health Center
Wynne Black Box Theater IRSC, Fort Pierce Florida

Tue. May 9, 2017
11:00 am - 5:15 pm

Workshop and Screening at NYS Care Management Coalition Conference
The Conference and Event Center, Niagara Falls NY