Future Events

Date/Time Event

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
1:00 pm EDT

About the Mental Health of Young Athletes!

Past Events

Date/Time Event

Thursday, May 5, 2022
7:00 pm EDT - 8:00 pm EDT

Genetics and Youth Mental Health (Educational Forum) - RESCHEDULED TO A LATER DATE, STAY TUNED!

Tuesday, May 3, 2022
7:00 pm EDT - 8:00 pm EDT

Mental Health from the Male Perspective: Exploring the role of gender-related social pressures that limit and create barriers to seeking mental health care

Monday, May 2, 2022
7:00 pm EDT - 8:30 pm EDT

Broadway Cabaret

Sunday, May 1, 2022
7:00 pm EDT - 8:00 pm EDT

Family Storytime

Wednesday, April 6, 2022
7:00 pm EDT - 8:30 pm EDT

April 6th S.E.L.F. x YMHP Webinar "Mental Health, Special Education, & the Law"

Tuesday, April 5, 2022
1:00 pm EDT - 2:00 pm EDT

Your Burning Questions about Stress & Anxiety in Children, Answered

Thursday, March 10, 2022
1:00 pm EST - 2:00 pm EST

ADHD, Eating Disorders, and Body Image: What Parents Need to Know

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
7:00 pm EST

Let’s Talk Mental Health, Trumbull: Navigating the Path Together

Saturday, January 1, 2022 - Monday, February 28, 2022
7:00 pm EST

Communication Across the Generations: Bridging the Great Divide

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
7:00 pm EST

What is DBT?: A Discussion with Dr Gillian Galen the Author of DBT for Dummies.